+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Moderator Ashling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    183
    0

    Default Free Full Size Products To Test and Review-Divine.ca Review Squad

    Gotta love free full sized products!

    At divine.ca we receive a lot of products to try and review. Instead of keeping them
    all to ourselves, we decided to open up our goody stash to you, our divine members.
    We are looking for readers who are interested in trying new products
    (before they are available in stores) and sharing their honest thoughts and opinions
    about them on the site.

    What's in it for you?
    You get to try, and keep, a full-sized version of a new product before everyone else.
    Plus, you get to share your candid opinion of it with the entire divine.ca community
    (that’s 500,000 people, folks!). You do not, however, get paid for your review.
    In case you’re wondering.

    What we need from you
    As soon as we have a product that needs reviewing, we’ll pick the most appropriate
    reviewers from the list—based on profiles, survey answers and previous reviews.
    When you are selected to review a product, you must agree to post your comments
    on divine.ca within two weeks of receiving it. We may hound you with emails if you don’t.

    Why are we doing this?
    Because it’s a win-win-win situation. You get a free item. We, and the rest of the
    divine.ca community, benefit from your honest, unbiased feedback. And the brand
    builds more awareness around their product—it’s a great way to spread the word.

    Sound like something you’d like to do?
    It’s easy for any registered divine.ca member to join the Review Squad.
    Simply follow this link to get added to our list of potential reviewers.
    It’s totally free to join.


  2. #2
    Shooping commando! julie.leeds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    St. Thomas, ON
    Posts
    255

    Default

    I haven't had a chance to review anything for them yet but it seems like a really cool thing...the whole "divine.ca review squad" makes it sound like we are cadets (for beauty of course) *lol*

  3. #3
    New Member Jolie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Aurora, Ontario
    Posts
    38

    Default

    I have signed up for this a few months ago but never have been chosen to try any products. I'm still waiting though!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,103

    Default

    I just got an email today to sign up to try out a l'oreal revitalift anti-wrinkle creme, look out for it!

  5. #5
    Moderator Ashling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    183

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by julie.leeds View Post
    I haven't had a chance to review anything for them yet but it seems like a really cool thing...the whole "divine.ca review squad" makes it sound like we are cadets (for beauty of course) *lol*
    I just joined recently so I'm looking forward to trying out a few things. Cadets possess honour .

    Quote Originally Posted by Jolie View Post
    I have signed up for this a few months ago but never have been chosen to try any products. I'm still waiting though!
    Me too! Crossing fingers!

    Quote Originally Posted by Justine View Post
    I just got an email today to sign up to try out a l'oreal revitalift anti-wrinkle creme, look out for it!
    Thanks Justine. I haven't seen anything in my inbox yet but I'm still hopeful.

  6. #6
    Loonie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    bc
    Posts
    100

    Default

    lucky lucky
    let us know how it performs

  7. #7
    Loonie annedougherty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    99

    Default

    Never had to the chance to review anything either

  8. #8
    Moderator Ashling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    183

    Default

    I was picked for the Hill's Science Diet for the dog. It's not quite as nice as if it were something for myself but 3 months worth of free dog food isn't making me an unhappy camper, that's for sure!

  9. #9
    New Member savingpallas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southwestern Ontario
    Posts
    96

    Default

    I've been a member for over a year and still haven't been chosen to test out any products. I have my fingers crossed for the new Dove Nutri products review!
    Check out my blog @ www.savingpallas.com

  10. #10
    Administrator tammatha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Frankford, ON
    Posts
    692

    Default

    I was just requested to sign up for Aquafina product tester. I guess we will see if I get it or not!
    Take a moment to check out my blog! http://couponsdealshoweasycanitbe.blogspot.com/ You might be glad that you did.......

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Review A&W Review-- Fast food breakfast.
    By julie.leeds in forum A&W
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 11:47 PM
  2. Review: Lululemon's Luon Pants, Crops & Shorts. The very good and the very bad.
    By Nettie in forum Expired Deals, Freebies & Coupons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 10:34 AM
  3. Deal Altantic Sobeys - Full Size Compliments Italian Dressing$1.10 ea.
    By Nettie in forum Expired Deals, Freebies & Coupons
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 11:34 PM
  4. Review Amazon.ca--Movie Review 2012
    By julie.leeds in forum Expired Deals, Freebies & Coupons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 05:00 PM
  5. Deal WM: St Ives Apricot Facial Scrub travel size $1-1cpn- FREE! :)
    By CarlyinCanada in forum Expired Deals, Freebies & Coupons
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 08:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Horser Leaderboard